Jessica Hobbs


Jessica Hobbs is an award winning director from New Zealand, known for her work on THE CROWN (2019), starring Olivia Colman and Helena Bonham Carter, THE SPLIT (2018), APPLE TREE YARD (2017), BROADCHURCH (2015) and RIVER (2015).

She was the lead director on the award-winning series THE SLAP, and won an Australian Directors Guild Award for her work on DEVIL'S DUST. She was also awarded the Australian Film Institute Award for the mini-series, ANSWERED BY FIRE.